+91-9634079135 supertechipl@gmail.com Incholi Mawana Road Meerut - 250001, Uttar Pradesh, India
Certified Company
ISO 9001:2015
Free support call:
Email Address:
Get A Quote

Why Choose Us

Home / Why Choose Us

Why Choose Us

Our dedicated endeavors to serve our clients in the best promising and competent manner have taken us to the apex of success. Due to the following factors, we have been getting fortunate position in this competitive market over other players in this sphere:

Other Information :

  • Industry relevant solutions
  • Adherence to latest technology
  • Competent team
  • Structured methodology
  • Expertise in mineral processing
  • Timely and prompt services
  • Ethical business policies
  • Experienced team
  • Finest quality
  • Faster Turnaround Time
  • Advanced Production Facilities

Client Satisfaction


We worth our clients and have implemented client centric approach to ensure maximum client satisfaction and convenience by providing them qualitative product range. Our consistently endeavor to provide our clients the products that are high in performance and have longer service life and are designed to suit the various industrial needs. Our clients can avail these products as per their specific requirements are within the minimum possible time. This approach has acclaimed the faith of our clients on us.

Team & Manpower

We owe our success to diligent team, who works in harmony and has been dominant in the growth of our organization. They are dedicated towards quality and client''s satisfaction, which made us trustworthy name in the industry. Our professional team members are proficient in designing and developing our product range as per the international quality standards. To enhance their proficiency in the respective domain, we organize crucial training sessions for our team members. For high performance and reliable operations, our professionals follow 3-tier system that is as follows:


First level: Metallurgists
Second level: Quality analysts (engineers)
Final level is supported by Chairperson (Mr. Shahzad Sheeraz)